Live and recorded events

Lectures (UK)

(See below for international lectures between 7am and 10pm BST)

LIVE WEB LECTURE: LOVE WITHOUT LIMIT, LIFE WITHOUT FEAR
Sat, April 10, 2021 at 11:00 AM BST
Fujiko Signs
Poole, Dorset, England, UK
www.CSChurchPoole.org.uk

 

LIVE WEB LECTURE: SPIRITUAL DISCOVERY: HOW YOU CAN BETTER THE WORLD
Tue, April 13, 2021 at 7:00 PM BST
Tom McElroy
London, Greater London, England, UK
+442078373389
www.FirstLondon.org

 

LIVE WEB LECTURE: CHRISTIAN SCIENCE — A CLEARER VIEW OF YOU
Thu, April 22, 2021 at 7:30 PM BST
Lyle Young
Webinar URL: www.tinyurl.com/Woking-Young-Now
Woking, Surrey, England, UK
01483 830669
www.TruthThatMeetsYourNeed.com

Live Events

SPIRITUALITY4.ME 

The UK Online Reading Room is helping many branch churches to host their lectures online, so click here for live UK lectures, recordings of recent lectures, and other interesting live and recorded events: SPIRITUALITY4.ME 

Inspirational Music Concerts

Join the Online Reading Room for an Easter concert with Andrew Brewis and friends on Friday 2nd April at 7pm BST

International Lectures

LIVE WEB LECTURE: A NEW VIEW OF GOD AND ITS EFFECT ON WELL-BEING
Sat, April 3, 2021 at 6:30 PM BST  (10:30 AM PT)
Phillip Hockley
Oak Harbor, Washington, USA
www.christiansciencesouthwhidbey.com

 

LIVE WEB LECTURE: FINDING GOD, FINDING HEALTH
Thu, April 8, 2021 at 5:00 PM BST  (12:00 PM EDT)
Michelle Nanouche
Webinar URL: www.bit.ly/FindGod_HealthApril08
Portland, Maine, USA
https://www.CSPortlandME.com

 

LIVE WEB LECTURE: NEVER ALONE: HOW SPIRITUAL IDEAS WORK IN US
Sat, April 10, 2021 at 6:00 PM BST (10:00 AM PDT)
Melanie Wahlberg
Webinar URL: www.bit.ly/CSGilroy4-10
Gilroy, California, USA

 

LIVE WEB LECTURE: TAKE HOLD OF YOUR DIVINE FREEDOM
Sat, April 10, 2021 at 6:00 PM BST (10:00 AM PDT)
Heike Arneth
Webinar URL: www.zoom.us/j/88679763936
Kent, Washington, USA
www.christiansciencekent.org